1 Barnard Drive Oceanside, CA 92056

Mira Costa College

1 Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056

Call Us

P 760.757.2121
P 888.201.8480

Contact information:

Dr. Alketa Wojcik
VP of Student Services and Principal Investigator
awojcik@miracosta.edu

Julie Johnson
Director, GEAR UP Partnership
julie.johnson@miracosta.edu

Viraj Katarey
GEAR UP Research/Accountant
vkatarey@miracosta.edu

Middle School
Sites

King Middle School: Yasmine Willis Fernandez

yasmine.willis@oside.us

Chavez Middle School: Yasmine Willis Fernandez

yasmine.willis@oside.us

Lincoln Middle School: Angelica Zamora

Angelica.Zamora@oside.us

Jefferson Middle School: Angelica Zamora

Angelica.Zamora@oside.us

High School and
College Sites:

OHS - Cohort 1 Coordinator: Omar Canseco

omar.canseco@oside.us

ECHS - Cohort 1 Coordinator: Ismariceli Antonio Rios

Ismariceli.Antonio@oside.us

Translate »