1 Barnard Drive Oceanside, CA 92056

Head Office

1 Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056

Call Us

P 760.757.2121
P 888.201.8480

Contact information:

Dr. Alketa Wojcik
VP of Student Services and Principal Investigator
awojcik@miracosta.edu

Julie Johnson
Director, GEAR UP Partnership
julie.johnson@miracosta.edu

Viraj Katarey
GEAR UP Research/Accountant
vkatarey@miracosta.edu

Middle School
Sites

MLK Middle School: Yuri Juarez

yuri.juarez@oside.us

Chavez Middle School: Ismariceli Antonio Rios

ismariceli.antonio@oside.us

Lincoln Middle School: Angelica Zamora

Angelica.Zamora@oside.us

Jefferson Middle School: Omar Canseco

omar.canseco@oside.us

High School and
College Sites:

Oceanside High School: Brandon Hawkins

brandon.hawkins@oside.us

El Camino High School: Yasmine Willis

yasmine.willis@oside.us

Cal State San Marcos: Yvette Ibanez

yvette.ibanez@oside.us

Mira Costa College: Alicia Tovar

atovar@miracosta.edu

Newsletter


Subscribe to our Newsletter right now to be updated. We promice not to spam!

Translate »