1 Barnard Drive Oceanside, CA 92056

Mira Costa College

1 Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056

Call Us

P 760.757.2121
P 888.201.8480

Contact information:

Dr. Alketa Wojcik
VP of Student Services and Principal Investigator
awojcik@miracosta.edu

Julie Johnson
Director, GEAR UP Partnership
julie.johnson@miracosta.edu

Viraj Katarey
GEAR UP Research/Accountant
vkatarey@miracosta.edu

High School Sites:

ECHS - GEAR UP Coordinator: Ismariceli Antonio Rios

Ismariceli.Antonio@oside.us (760) 901-8150

OHS and ECHS GEAR UP Coordinator: Omar Canseco

omar.canseco@oside.us (OHS: (760) 901-8375 ECHS: (760) 901-8108

OHS and ECHS GEAR UP Family Liaison: Alejandra Garcia

alejandra.garcia@oside.us OHS: (760) 901-8371 ECHS: (760) 901-8108

Translate »